Sukuneuvosto

Alta löydät sukuneuvostomme henkilöiden yhteystiedot.

Aurasmaa Anne

puheenjohtaja
Löytänä
anne.aurasmaa@gmail.com
050 5691 343

Luomala Jorma

varapuheenjohtaja
Pihtipudas
jorma.luomala@gmail.com
040 547 8950

Kallio Mervi

sihteeri, sivuston ylläpitäjä
Tampere
mervi.kallio@argillanderit.net
040 156 6824

Argillander Elina

Tammela
elina.anuriikka@gmail.com
040 737 3517

Argillander Seija

Helsinki
argillanderseija@gmail.com
044 583 0973

Luomala Keijo

jäsenrekisteri
Savonlinna
keijo.luomala@tietovasalli.fi
050 386 4801

Närhi Pirkkoliisa

Helsinki
pirkkoliisa.narhi@gmail.com
040 523 6621

Arkimaa Mirja

Viitasaari
mirja.arkimaa@witas.fi
044 7657 392

Karvonen Helena

Suovanlahti
karvonen.helena@gmail.com
040 7706 650